The Latest From Parker, Smith & Feek

PS&F New Board of Directors Members

It’s a new year, and new things are happening at PS&F! Our Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following elections recognizing each individual’s leadership and contribution to the firm:

Guy Armfield – Principal

Josh Hedrick – Principal

Gregor Hodgson – Principal

Scott McGilvray – Principal

Melody Olson – Principal

Mike Reph – Principal

Share this article:

Return to Blog index